Focus on the 15 Vice-Presidents of the Région Grand Est :

    • Valérie DEBORD, Employment, training, guidance and apprenticeship
    • Claude STURNI, Economic growth
    • François GROSDIDIER, Higher education, research and innovation
    • Christèle WILLER, Sustainable high school and education
    • Marc SEBEYRAN, Finance and public procurement
    • Brigitte TORLOTING, Cross-border, Europe and international relations
    • Philippe MANGIN, Bioeconomy, bioenergy and sustainable food
    • Denise BUHL, Mountains, rurality, local heritage
    • François WERNER, Ecological and energy transition
    • Nadège HORNBECK, Health, solidarity and family
    • Marie-Gabrielle CHEVILLON, Territorial cohesion
    • Thibaut PHILIPPS, Sustainable transport and mobility
    • Elisabeth DEL GENINI, Citizenship, commitment and associative life
    • Béatrice MOREAU, Agriculture, viticulture and forestry
    • Guillaume MARECHAL, Youth and sport

    See all elected of the Region Grand Est

    Thematic committees

    The Committees study the dossiers that come under the different regional competences and put forward their views to the President of the Region.

    15 thematic committees have been formed :

    • The Finance Committee
    • The International Relations Committee
    • The Committee on Transport, Travel and Infrastructure
    • The Vocational Training Committee
    • The Committee on Sustainable High School and Education
    • The Economic Development Committee
    • The Higher Education, Research and Innovation Committee
    • The Commission on Territories
    • The Environment Commission
    • The Agriculture, Viticulture and Forestry Commission
    • The Culture and Memory Commission
    • The Tourism Commission
    • The Health, Solidarity and Citizenship Commission
    • The Sport and Youth Commission
    • The Mountain, Rurality, Local Heritage and Landscape Heritage Commission,